What We Listen To

Podcasts Arkle Listens To

Podcasts Angela Listens To (Stars Denote Particular Favorites)

  • A Jew and A Mexican- http://gocastnetwork.com/shows/a-jew-and-a-mexican/
  • Advice Hot Dog- http://advicehotdog.com/
  • **Apple Sisters- http://www.earwolf.com/show/the-apple-sisters/
  • Cabinet of Curiosities- http://cabinetofcuriositiespodcast.blogspot.com/
  • Caustic Soda- http://www.causticsodapodcast.com/
  • Covert Cast- http://thecovertcast.podbean.com/
  • Dork Forest- http://tdf.libsyn.com/
  • BBC Radio 4 Play/Drama of the Week- http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/ptw
  • Fat Man on Batman- http://smodcast.com/channels/fatman-on-batman/
  • FeAB- http://smodcast.com/channels/feab/
  • Four Listeners Program-http://www.blubrry.com/fourlisteners/
  • **Get Up On This- http://smodcast.com/channels/get-up-on-this/
  • Girl on Guy with Aisha Tyler- http://girlonguy.net/
  • Green Light Show- http://greenlightshow.com/
  • **Hollywood Babble-On- http://smodcast.com/channels/hollywood-babble-on/
  • Horrorshow Hot Dog- http://horrorshowhotdog.com/
  • HP Lovecraft Literary Podcast- http://hppodcraft.com/
  • International Waters- http://www.maximumfun.org/shows/international-waters
  • Jamie and David Show- http://fagandhagpodcast.com/
  • **Jim and Them- http://www.jimandthem.com/
  • Jordan Jesse Go- http://www.maximumfun.org/shows/jordan-jesse-go
  • Judge John Hodgman- http://www.maximumfun.org/shows/judge-john-hodgman
  • **The Ken PD Snydecast- http://kenpdsnydecast.blogspot.com/
  • **Kingdom of Loathing Podcast- http://radio.kingdomofloathing.com/
  • Lovitz & Slayton- http://gocastnetwork.com/shows/lovitz-slayton/
  • Monday Morning Podcast- http://billburr.com/podcast
  • The Moth- http://themoth.org/
  • Movie Banter- http://www.moviebanter.co.uk/
  • Movies About Girls- http://www.moviesaboutgirls.com/
  • **My Brother, My Brother, and Me- http://www.maximumfun.org/shows/my-brother-my-brother-and-me
  • The Nerdist- http://www.nerdist.com/podcast/nerdist/
  • NPR Snap Judgment Podcast- http://snapjudgment.org/podcast
  • Overthinking It- http://www.overthinkingit.com/
  • **Penn’s Sunday School- http://pennsundayschool.com/
  • **Plus One- http://smodcast.com/channels/plus-one/
  • Pod Awful- http://podawful.com/tv
  • Point of Inquiry- http://www.pointofinquiry.org/
  • Pop Culture Happy Hour- http://www.npr.org/templates/archives/archive.php?thingId=129472378
  • Pop My Culture- http://www.popmyculturepodcast.com/
  • Professor Blastoff- http://www.professorblastoff.com/
  • Radio Brendoman- http://radiobrendo.com/
  • Radiolab- http://www.radiolab.org/series/podcasts/
  • Rooster Teeth- http://roosterteeth.com/podcast/
  • Scott Free- http://scottfreepodcast.com/
  • **Scream Queenz- http://www.podfeed.net/podcast/ScreamQueenz+Horror+Podcast/20789
  • Skeptoid- http://skeptoid.com/
  • Slacker and The Man- http://slackerandtheman.podbean.com/
  • Slightly Burned Pants- http://slightlyburnedpants.com/
  • **The Smartest Man in the World- http://smartest.libsyn.com/
  • Smodcast- http://smodcast.com/channels/smodcast/
  • Sound of Tomorrow- http://www.soundoftomorrow.com/
  • **Star Talk Radio- http://www.startalkradio.net/
  • Stephanie Miller Show- http://www.stephaniemiller.com/
  • Story Collider- http://storycollider.org/podcast
  • **Talkin Toons with Rob Paulsen- http://robpaulsenlive.com/
  • TANcast- http://tancast.com/
  • Tastes Like Burning- http://tasteslikeburning.libsyn.com/
  • **Tell Em Steve Dave- http://smodcast.com/channels/tell-em-steve-dave/
  • This American Life- http://www.thisamericanlife.org/podcast
  • This American Wife- http://thisamericanwifepodcast.com/index.php
  • Thrilling Adventure Hour- http://thrillingadventurehour.com/
  • ****Throwing Shade- http://www.throwingshade.com/
  • Video Games Hot Dog- http://videogameshotdog.com/
  • WTF with Marc Maron- http://www.wtfpod.com/

Podcasts T.M. Listens To

Comments are closed.